Home » About » Our Board

Our Board

Members of the Board

  • Susan Bramley, President
  • Ren LeVally, Vice President
  • Christine Wallin, Secretary
  • Beth Wilson, Treasurer
  • Bill Hinkes
  • Jayne Penn-Hollar
  • Doreen Jenkins
  • Tamie Campbell
  • Theresa Hodges
  • Pattie Rees

Advisors to the Board

  • Anna Graham, M.S.Ed.,┬áSuperintendent, Madison County Public Schools

The Madison County Education Foundation seeks to support education in its community through its work with the public schools and community organizations that also support education, and actively seeks members who share its concern for education.

Community service is a value held by our community; public education is the backbone of our country.

Our foundation is continuing to work with the Madison County schools and community organizations to ensure that education continues during these difficult times. We are adapting our work to meet the current needs of the groups we work with.

We are reaching out to our community to ask for your financial support. We elected to forgo our spring fundraising efforts last March due to the uncertainties of the time. We now ask you to help us out so we can give the maximum support possible to the schools and other community educational groups that we traditionally support.

Your Support Matters!